Hero Background

UN Climate Change Newsroom


These pages and sections capture news of climate change and stories about the groundswell of climate action by governments, companies, cities, the UN and civil society around the globe. To provide feedback, email us at press@unfccc.int Photo©Naziha Mestaoui

Header Image
Photo by: IISD/Kiara Worth

The Ad Hoc Working Group on the Paris Agreement (APA) today elected its Co-Chairs who are Ms. Sarah Baashan (Saudi Arabia) and Ms. Jo Tyndall (New Zealand).

For more information about the Bonn Climate Change Conference including the overview schedule and the agendas of the various bodies, click here.

Read also the press release summing up the highlights of the meeting.

Picture: Ms. Sarah Baashan (left) and Ms. Jo Tyndall (right)

Subscribe to our newsletter