Hero Background
Header Image

Today, Canada, Denmark, the European Union, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, Switzerland and the United States announced over $23 million USD to provide a major scale-up of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) Climate Technology Centre & Network (CTCN) as it delivers tailored capacity building and technical assistance at the request of developing countries across a broad range of mitigation and adaptation technology and policy sectors. As the implementation arm of the Technology Mechanism, the CTCN is a key institution to help nations realize their commitments under the Paris Agreement.

Read Climate Technology Centre & Network (CTCN) article

Subscribe to our newsletter