Hero Background

Lima-Paris
Action Agenda

READ MORE
CLOSE

The Lima-Paris Action Agenda brings both state and non-state actors together on the global stage to accelerate cooperative climate action now and into the future in support of the new, universal climate change agreement which governments will reach in Paris. Photo © Jiuguang Wang

Action Area

France

Peru

UNSG

UNFCCC

Transports

Nicolas Paris

nicolas-g.paris@cop21.gouv.fr

Diana Arcer

darcer@minam.gob.pe

Ramiro Fernandez

Ramiro.fernandez@avina.net

Tracy Raczek

raczek@un.org
 

Resilience

Timothée Ourbak,

timothee.ourbak@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Véronique Massenet

veronique.massenet@cop21.gouv.fr

Rosa Morales

rmorales@minam.gob.pe

Marco Ruiz Serkovic

mruizs@minam.gob.pe

Farrukh Khan

farrukh.khan@un.org

Zinta Zommers

Zinta.Zommers@unep.org

Livia Hollins

LHollins@unfccc.int

Forests

Sheila Wertz,

Sheila.wertz@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Jean-Paul Torre

jean-paul.torre@cop21.gouv.fr

Lucia Ruiz

lucia@lro.pe

Cristina Murrutia

murrutia@minam.gob.pe

Ramiro Fernandez

Ramiro.fernandez@avina.net

Tracy Raczek

raczek@un.org
 

Agriculture

Mathias Ginet

mathias.ginet@agriculture.gouv.fr
 

Tracy Raczek

raczek@un.org
 

Energy Efficiency

Eloïs Divol

elois.divol@cop21.gouv.fr

Diana Arcer

darcer@minam.gob.pe
 

Trym Sonstad

sonstad@un.org
 

Renewable Energy

Régis Meyer

regis.meyer@cop21.gouv.fr

Rémy Lauranson

remy.lauranson@cop21.gouv.fr

Diana Arcer

darcer@minam.gob.pe

Romulo Acurio

racurio@rree.gob.pe

Trym Sonstad

sonstad@un.org

 

Building

Yves-Laurent Sapoval

yves-laurent.sapoval@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Diana Arcer

darcer@minam.gob.pe

Trym Sonstad

sonstad@un.org
 

Energy Access

Nicolas Dasnois

nicolas.dasnois@diplomatie.gouv.fr

   

Trym Sonstad

sonstad@un.org
 

Short Term Pollutants

Nicolas Paris

nicolas-g.paris@cop21.gouv.fr
 

Tracy Raczek

raczek@un.org
 

Private Finance

Delphine Eyraud

delphine.eyraud@cop21.gouv.fr
 

Farrukh Khan

farrukh.khan@un.org

 

Innovation

Emmanuel Guerin

emmanuel.guerin@diplomatie.gouv.fr
 

Rabab Fayad

Fayad@wbcsd.org
 

Cities and Subnationals

Lucie Guillet

lucie.guillet@cop21.gouv.fr

Véronique Massenet

veronique.massenet@cop21.gouv.fr

Sophie Vieillefont

Sophie.vieillefont@cop21.gouv.fr

Diana Arcer

darcer@minam.gob.pe

Ramiro Fernandez

Ramiro.fernandez@avina.net

Kerry Constabile

constabile@un.org

 

Business

Sarah Benabdallah

sarah.benabdallah@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Rosa Morales

rmorales@minam.gob.pe

Diana Arcer

darcer@minam.gob.pe

Ramiro Fernandez

Ramiro.fernandez@avina.net

Rabab Fayad

Fayad@wbcsd.org

Tom Carnac

TCarnac@unfccc.int

NAZCA

Blaise Desbordes

blaise.desbordes@cop21.gouv.fr

 

Tamara Lasheras

tlasheras@minam.gob.pe
 

Rabab Fayad

Fayadr@wbcsdun.org
 

Ian Ponce

IPonce@unfccc.int

Communication

 

Judith Jakubowicz

judith.jakubowicz@cop21.gouv.fr

 

Tamara Lasheras

tlasheras@minam.gob.pe
 

Dan Shepard

shepard@un.org
 

Nick Nuttall

nnuttall@unfccc.int

 

Useful links in relation with the LPAA

Official COP20 website: http://www.cop20.pe/

Official COP21 website: http://www.cop21.gouv.fr/en

New-York Climate Summit: http://www.un.org/climatechange/summit/action-areas/

NAZCA portal: http://climateaction.unfccc.int/

UNFCCC website: newsroon.unfccc.int

Lettre d'information