Hero Background
Header Image
Photo by: DENA

The winners of the ‘Start Up Energy Transition Award’, presented by the Deutsche Energie-Agentur (dena) – the German Energy Agency – have now been confirmed. Six start-ups from France, Germany, India, Bangladesh and Nigeria have received the award, persuading the jury with their innovative ideas for the energy transition and worldwide climate protection.

Read the article on the German Energy Agency's website.

Subscribe to our newsletter